Reasonable Contribution

Description:

The scholarship program “Reasonable Contribution”, which was launched by PCO “Peshraft” together with OJSC “Alif Sarmoya” to support diligent students, has been successfully implemented since 2016.

The goal and objectives of the project are to support talented youth, contribute to the human capital of the country, as well as improve the quality of education of youth of Tajikistan, raise and promote the image of the country on the territory and beyond.

In cooperation with the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Tajikistan, Peshraft Public Foundation gives a monthly scholarship to gifted students in accordance with their social status and academic achievements. The essence of the program is to support and motivate students, serving as a sign of recognition of their achievements.

The program is funded by Alif Bank OJSC and implemented by the Peshraft Public Charitable Organization.

 

Each student (s) of the university can participate in this scholarship program. All program participants are selected solely in accordance with their academic performance, as well as according to the results of the test and interview. Students from low-income families are a priority during the selection process.

Latest news of

«Reasonable Contribution»:

Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...

Follow us:

Our contacts:

(+992) 000 60 3232

PCO Peshraft is a non-profit organization.

TIN: 020036554

Описание:

Стипендиальная программа “Разумный вклад”, которая была запущена ОБО “Пешрафт” совместно с ОАО “Алиф Сармоя” для поддержки старательных студентов успешно реализуется с 2016 года.

Целью и задачами проекта являются поддержка талантливой молодёжи, вклад в человеческий капитал страны, а также улучшение качества образования молодежи Таджикистана, поднятие и продвижение имиджа страны на территории и за её пределами.

В сотрудничестве с Министерством Образования РТ, ОБО «Пешрафт» выделяет ежемесячную стипендию одаренным студентам в соответствии с их социальным статусом и академическими достижениями. Сутью программы является поддержка и мотивация студентов, служа знаком признания их достижений.

Программа финансируется ОАО «Алиф Банком» и реализуется Общественной Благотворительной Организацией «Пешрафт».

 

Каждый (ая) студент(ка) ВУЗ-ов может принять участие в данной стипендиальной программе. Все участники программы отбираются исключительно в соответствии  с их академической успеваемостью, а также по результатам теста и собеседования. Учащиеся  из малоимущих семей являются приоритетом во время отбора.

Последние новости программы

«Разумный Вклад»:

Посты скоро появятся
Следите за обновлениями

Следуйте за нами:

Наши контакты:

(+992) 000 60 3232

ОБО «Пешрафт» является некоммерческой организацией.

ИНН: 020036554