Description:

The Invest in Talents Scholarship Program was officially launched in October 2011.

 

The goal and objectives of the project are to support talented youth, contribute to the human capital of the country, as well as improve the quality of education of youth of Tajikistan, raise and promote the image of the country on the territory and beyond.

In collaboration with the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Tajikistan, Peshraft Public Foundation gives a monthly scholarship to gifted students in accordance with their social status and academic achievements. The essence of the program is the support and motivation of students, serving as a sign of recognition of their achievements.

The program is financed from the funds of the Tajikvest Fund and is implemented by the Peshraft Public Organization.

 

Each student of the 10th, 11th grades of secondary schools can take part in this scholarship program. All program participants are selected solely in accordance with their academic performance, as well as according to the results of the test and interview. Students from low-income families are a priority during the selection process.

 

Step-by-step steps for selecting fellows.

 

At the beginning of each academic year, PCO Peshraft, together with the Department of Education of Dushanbe, the Republic of Tajikistan, announces the next set of scholarship holders for the next academic year. Announcements are made in the form of information posters, which are attached at the entrance to each secondary school of the city. An agreement is made with school authorities to provide a list of interested students in grades 10-11 for participation in the program.

 

In order to take part in the project “Investing in Talents”, a secondary school student needs to apply for participation by filling out the appropriate application form, which is provided to the director of the secondary school by the Peshraft OBO. By purchasing these forms, students fill it out according to relevant requirements. The questionnaire is filled out so that Peshraft can determine the exact number of participants, as well as in which language it will be convenient to conduct testing.

 

Tests are developed in two languages: Tajik and Russian.

 

The tests being developed to determine the level of knowledge of the beneficiaries of the “Investing in Talent” project are annually changed and supplemented in accordance with the best methodologists of the most prestigious lyceums and schools in Dushanbe (Tajik-Turkish Lyceum named after Khoji Kamol, Dushanbe, Tajik-Russian High School Khotam and PV.

Latest news of

«Invest in Talents»:

Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...

Follow us:

Our contacts:

(+992) 000 60 3232

PCO Peshraft is a non-profit organization.

TIN: 020036554

Описание:

Стипендиальная программа «Invest in Talents» (Инвестиции в таланты) была официально запущена в октябре 2011 года.

 

Целью и задачами проекта являются поддержка талантливой молодёжи, вклад в человеческий капитал страны, а также улучшение качества образования молодежи Таджикистана, поднятие и продвижение имиджа страны на территории и за её пределами.

В сотрудничестве с Министерством Образования РТ, ОБО «Пешрафт» выделяет ежемесячную стипендию одаренным школьникам в соответствии с их социальным статусом и академическими достижениями. Сутью программы является поддержка и мотивация школьников, служа знаком признания их достижений.

Программа финансируется из средств фонда «Таджикинвест» и реализуется Общественной организацией «Пешрафт» .

 

Каждый (ая) ученик/ца 10, 11 классов средних общеобразовательных школ может принять участие в данной стипендиальной программе. Все участники программы отбираются исключительно в соответствии  с их академической успеваемостью, а также по результатам теста и собеседования. Учащиеся  из малоимущих семей являются приоритетом во время отбора.

 

Пошаговые действия отбора стипендиатов.

 

В начале каждого академического года ОБО «Пешрафт» совместно в сотрудничестве с Управлением образования г. Душанбе, Республики Таджикистан объявляет об очередном наборе стипендиатов на следующий академический год. Объявления делаются в виде информационных постеров, которые прикрепляются  у входа в каждую среднюю школу города. Заключается договоренность с руководствами школ о предоставлении списка заинтересованных учеников 10-11 классов для участия в программе.

 

Для того, что бы принять участие в проекте «Инвестиции в таланты», ученику средней школы нужно подать заявку об участии, путем заполнения соответствующей анкеты, которая предоставляется директору средней общеобразовательной школы со стороны ОБО «Пешрафт». Приобретая эти формы, ученики заполняют его по соответствующим требованиям. Анкета заполняется для того, чтобы  «Пешрафт» смогла определить точное количество участников, а также на каком языке будет удобно проводить тестирование.

 

Тесты разрабатываются на двух языках: таджикском и русском. 

 

Разрабатываемые тесты для определения уровня знаний бенефициаров проекта «Инвестиции в таланты» ежегодно изменяются и дополняются согласованно с лучшими методистами наиболее престижных лицеев и школ г. Душанбе (Таджикско-турецкий лицей им. Ходжи Камола г. Душанбе, Таджикско-российская гимназия Хотам и ПВ.

Последние новости программы

«Инвестиции в таланты»:

Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...

Следуйте за нами:

Наши контакты:

(+992) 000 60 3232

ОБО «Пешрафт» является некоммерческой организацией.

ИНН: 020036554