Description:

As polls show, the question of choosing a future profession remains a challenge for many high school students. To help solve this dilemma and help scholars to make a prudent decision when choosing a specialty, we launched Career Consulting.

How it works?

We get in touch with successful people, specialists of one or another field and ask them to share their experience with the Peshrafts.

For consultations, we collect those high school students who show interest in a particular specialty. Thus, during consultations, fellows receive unique experience by developing their knowledge regarding a particular profession.

The project has already caused a great public outcry. To date, “career counseling” has been conducted at Orienbank OJSC, the Consulting and Auditing Company BDO-Tajikistan, the Dushanbe Serena Hotel, the Medical University of Tajikistan and the Megafon-Tajikistan Company, MIF Alif-Capital OJSC, Sheraton Dushanbe Hotel , Radio "Vatan".

Beneficiaries of the Career Advice Project

The participants of this project are our scholarship holders from the project "Investing in Talents". They can become only the most active of them. Their number can be about 20 to 25 people.

Latest news of

«Career Counselling»:

Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...

Follow us:

Our contacts:

(+992) 000 60 3232

PCO Peshraft is a non-profit organization.

TIN: 020036554

Описание:

Как показывают социальные опросы, вопрос о выборе будущей профессии остается проблемным для многих старшеклассников. Чтобы помочь решить данную дилемму и помочь стипендиатам принять благоразумное решение при выборе специальности, мы запустили «Карьерные Консультации».

Как это работает?

Мы выходим на контакт с успешными людьми, специалистами той или иной области и просим их поделиться опытом с «пешрафтовцами».

Для консультаций мы собираем тех, старшеклассников, которые проявляют интерес к той или иной специальности. Таким образом, во время консультаций стипендиаты получают уникальный опыт, развивая свои знания относительно определённой профессии.

Проект уже вызвал большой общественный резонанс. На сегодняшний день «карьерный консультации» проводились в ОАО «Ориенбанк», Консалтинговой и Аудиторской Компании BDO-Таджикистан, гостинице «Душанбе Серена», Медицинском Университете Таджикистана и компании «Мегафон-Таджикистан», ОАО МКО «Алиф-Капитал», Гостиница Шератон Душанбе, Радио «Ватан».

Бенефициары проекта «Карьерные консультации»

Участниками данного под проекта являются наши стипендиаты из проекта «Инвестиции в таланты». Ими могут стать только самые активные из них. Их число может составлять порядка от 20 до 25 человек.

Последние новости программы

«Карьерные Консультации»:

Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...

Следуйте за нами:

Наши контакты:

(+992) 000 60 3232

ОБО «Пешрафт» является некоммерческой организацией.

ИНН: 020036554